Worldwide Transportation Services Wegtransport nach Maß für und von Experten

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Luftfracht über die Straße ist ein Beruf

Täglich starten und landen unzählbar viele Flugzeuge auf den zahlreichen Flughäfen von Europa. Neben Passagieren transportieren Airlines auch Fracht an Bord. Nicht selten transportieren Airlines sogar ausschließlich Fracht. Auf dem Platz an dem normalerweise Passagierstühle vorhanden sind, stehen nun in stabilen ‚locks‘ die ULDs befestigt an dem Hauptdeck des Flugzeuges. Wer nicht in dieser Welt gearbeitet oder sich darin vertieft hat, wird überrascht sein wieviel Fracht durch die Luft transportiert wird.

Strenge Abflug- und Ankunftszeiten: Zu spät ist wirklich zu spät!

Genau wie ein Passagier Sorge zu tragen hat, dass er pünktlich beim Gate ist, ist es auch für die Luftfracht essenziell um pünktlich unter der ‚Kiste‘ anwesend zu sein. Da die Flüge an strenge Zeitvorgaben gebunden sind, ist es notwendig diese Zeiten zu respektieren. Eine genaue Planung ist daher entscheidend.

Das Personal von Worldwide Transportation Services kennt die Arbeitsweise von Airlines und ihre Abhandlungsabteilung. Ein Teil unseres motivierten Personals kommt sogar aus dem Luftfrachtsektor. Genau dieses Fachwissen in Kombination mit den Experten auf dem Gebiet von Wegtransport macht Worldwide Transportation Services die Nummer eins im Transport Ihrer Luftfracht.

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Unsere Filialen

Worldwide Transportation Services hat vier Filialen. Diese Filialen sind verteilt über Europa. Wir kennen die lokalen Märkte genau. Dieses Wisses ist unsere Stärke beim Einsatz der richtigen Transportmittel für bestimmte Zielorte.

Trucking Division The Netherlands

Trucking Division Spain

Trucking Division Germany

Trucking Division Italy

Worldwide
Transportation
Services

Nehmen Sie Kontakt auf

Offices

Trucking Division Italy
Via Dante 146
20096 Pioltello (MI),
Italy
+39 02 92162150
Trucking Division Spain
C/ Alta Ribagorza 20
Parc Empresarial Mas Blau II
08820 El Prat de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
+34 93 479 30 30
Trucking Division Germany
Cargo City South
Building 567 B
60549 Frankfurt/Main
Germany
+49 69 69 59 63 10
Trucking Division The Netherlands
Anchoragelaan 30, Room 262
1118 LD Schiphol
The Netherlands
+31 (0)20 316 3877

Worldwide Transportation Services Customised road transport: for experts, by experts

Contact us

Air cargo by road is a profession

Every day, countless aircraft take off and land at the numerous airports around Europe. Airlines carry cargo as well as passengers on board. In fact, it’s not uncommon for companies to transport cargo only. In the place where the passenger seats are normally located, ULDs are now fastened in sturdy locks to the main deck of the aircraft. Anyone who hasn’t worked in this world or ever delved into it will be amazed at the amount of cargo transported by air.

Tight departure and arrival times: too late is truly too late!

Just as a passenger must make sure he arrives at the gate on time, it’s important for air cargo to be there at the “crate” on time. Flights are subject to tight schedules and these times have to be respected. Precise scheduling is crucial here.

The staff of Worldwide Transportation Services are familiar with airline work practices and handling agents. A proportion of our enthusiastic staff actually comes from the air cargo sector. This expertise combined with experts in the field of road transport is what makes Worldwide Transportation Services the number one carrier for your air cargo.

Contact us

Our branches

Worldwide Transportation Services has four branches. These branches are conveniently spread across Europe. We know the local markets through and through. This knowledge provides us with the competing edge in using the right transport for particular destinations.

Trucking Division The Netherlands

Trucking Division Spain

Trucking Division Germany

Trucking Division Italy

Worldwide
Transportation
Services

Contact us

Offices

Trucking Division Italy
Via Dante 146
20096 Pioltello (MI),
Italy
+39 02 92162150
Trucking Division Spain
C/ Alta Ribagorza 20
Parc Empresarial Mas Blau II
08820 El Prat de Llobregat
Barcelona
Spain
+34 93 479 30 30
Trucking Division Germany
Zweigniederlassung Deutschland
Mörfelderstrasse 111
D-65451 Kelsterbach
Germany
+49 61079687111
Trucking Division The Netherlands
Anchoragelaan 30, Room 262
1118 LD Schiphol
The Netherlands
+31 (0)20 316 3877